Contact

Océane Evard

oceane.evard@rpn.ch

Steves Filippi

responsable du service des sports

Steves.Filippi@rpn.ch

Dominique Gindraux

Dominique.Gindraux@rpn.ch

JeanFrançois Jornod

Jean-francois.jornod@rpn.ch

Grégory Loeffel

Gregory.loeffel@rpn.ch

Cyrielle Martinelli

Cyrielle.martinelli@rpn.ch

Laurent Ménevaut

Laurent.menevaut@rpn.ch

Laurent Montandon

Laurent.montandon@rpn.ch

JeanMarc Reusser

Jean-marc.reusser@rpn.ch

Olivier Schaffter

Olivier.Schaffter@rpn.ch

Tristan Schenker

tristan.schenker@rpn.ch

Ariane Valette

ariane.valette@rpn.ch